2016 Olivers Nightclub Dates

We are pleased to announce the 2016 dates for Oliver's Nightclub - our monthly nightclub for adults with a learning disability.

Olivers Nightclub can be accessed with or without a service from Take a Break Warwickshire. Please get in contact with Simon Thomas to find out more.

Find the dates below or download the attached flyer.

2016 Dates
Wednesday 13 January
Wednesday 10 February
Wednesday 9 March
Wednesday 13 April
Wednesday 11 May
Wednesday 8 June
Wednesday 13 July
Wednesday 10 August
Wednesday 14 September
Wednesday 12 October
Wednesday 9 November
Wednesday 14 December

19 Lower Gungate Street, Tamworth, B79 7AT
7-10pm
£3 Entry (Carers/Support free)

AttachmentSize
2016_olivers_flyer.pdf380.63 KB